CONNECTING THE BETTER WAY.

Hybreeting by DH

Gestalten Sie mit uns unvergessliche Events der neuen Generation. Präsenz- oder Online Meeting? Hybrid-Meeting! 

Mit professionellem technischem Equipment unserer Technikpartner kombinieren Sie beide Veranstaltungsmöglichkeiten und begeistern Ihre Teilnehmer in einem neuen Format. Ob eine Besprechung, ein Kick-Off, ein Seminar oder eine Konferenz, wir unterbreiten Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot nach Ihren Wünschen.

Hybreeting by DH - im Zeitalter der zunehmenden Digitalisierung und dem Aufkommen neuer Möglichkeiten, bieten wir Ihnen mit unserem hybriden Veranstaltungskonzept für jeden Anlass die passende Lösung. Ihre erfolgreiche Veranstaltung steht im Fokus – ob persönlich vor Ort, hybrid oder rein digital.

Mit unseren Steigenberger Broadcast Studios können Sie professionelle Podiumsdiskussionen, Produktpräsentationen und Live-Aufzeichnungen durchführen.

Hybreeting by DH

Smart & Easy Hybrid Solutions

Wählen Sie aus festgelegten Veranstaltungs-Paketen oder lassen Sie sich individuell beraten.

  • Hybride Meeting-Suite
  • Hybrides Studio
  • Hybride Events

Mehr erfahren

DH Connect Box Christmas Edition

DH Connect Box

Virtuell treffen und trotzdem lecker essen! Dank der DH Connect Box ist für das leibliches Wohl Ihrer Tagungsteilnehmer gesorgt: Wir liefern Ihnen kulinarische und hochwertige Gerichte direkt zu Ihrem Wunschort, ob ins Homeoffice oder in Ihr Büro.

Mit Hilfe unseres professionellen Partners und einer webbasierten Lösung, können alle Tagungsteilnehmer eigenständig Ihr Wunschgericht bestellen und zum passenden Zeitpunkt liefern lassen. Einfach und sicher!

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Unsere geschulten Experten kümmern sich um Ihre Wünsche und Anforderungen.

Kontaktieren Sie unser Deutsche Hospitality Group Desk für Ihr individuelles Angebot.

Deutsche Hospitality Group Desk

+49 69 66564-700 Anfrage senden

CONNECTING THE BETTER WAY.

Hybreeting by DH

Create unforgettable events of the new generation with us. Face-to-face or online meeting? Hybrid-Meeting!

With professional technical equipment from our technology partners, you can combine both event options and inspire your participants in a new format. Whether a meeting, a kick-off, a seminar or a full conference, we will be happy to submit an individual offer according to your wishes.

Hybreeting by DH - in the age of increasing digitalization and the emergence of new possibilities, we offer you the right solution for every occasion with our hybrid event concept. Whether in person on site, hybrid or purely digital - we’re focused on making your event a success.

With our Steigenberger Broadcast Studios you can hold professional panel discussions, product presentations and live recordings.

Hybreeting by DH

Smart & Easy Hybrid Solutions

Choose from fixed event packages or request a bespoke solution from one of our experts:

  • Hybrid Meeting Suite
  • Hybrid Studio
  • Hybrid Events

Learn more

DH Connect Box Christmas Edition

DH Connect Box

Meet virtually and enjoy a delicious meal after all! Thanks to the DH Connect Box, your event will be well catered for: We deliver culinary and high-quality meals directly to your desired location, no matter if to your home or to your office.

With the help of our professional partner and a web-based solution, all conference participants can independently order their desired meal and have it delivered at the most convenient time. Simple and secure!

Contact us

Our trained professionals will take care of all your wishes and requirements.

Contact our Deutsche Hospitality Group Desk for your individual meeting offer.

Deutsche Hospitality Group Desk

+49 69 66564-700 send request