Dear guests

The health and safety of our guests has been part of our service promise since the establishment of our hotel company, and their protection has been one of our fundamental principles for 90 years. We are aware of this great responsibility towards our guests as well as our associates and partners, and we live up to it every day. At the highest level. Especially now, this responsibility takes on a special additional meaning for us. 

 

The coronavirus (COVID-19) not only dominates the headlines, it affects us all. Today, we all have a shared responsibility to make our contribution to limiting this pandemic. For me, this goes far beyond entrepreneurial thinking and action. As Deutsche Hospitality, I feel that we have a duty to fulfil our social responsibility. No border, no government and no company can currently stop the virus. But we can make a contribution to ensuring that the virus spreads less quickly and that the health system remains functional. We make this contribution out of conviction and without compromise.

 

We have been consistently implementing measures in the areas of prevention, hygiene and protection since the beginning of the spread of the virus. In doing so, we rely on the recommendations of the international health authorities (WHO and CDC) and go even further if necessary. Each of our hotels is also in permanent contact with the responsible authorities and ready to implement further measures if necessary.

 

The coronavirus will continue to affect us and our lives for an indefinite period. Socially and economically, but above all personally. I wish you all the necessary prudence, but also confidence. In humanity, it was always the hard times that made us help each other. Let us do this especially here and now - for our loved ones and for the whole of society.

 

On behalf of all our associates, I would like to thank you for your confidence in our company. We will continue to do everything in our power to make our daily contribution. Today, tomorrow and in the future.

 

If you have any questions, our contact persons in our hotels will be happy to answer them at any time.

 

 

Take good care of yourself and stay with us.

 

 

 

Thomas Willms

 

CEO Deutsche Hospitality

Liebe Gäste

Die Gesundheit und Sicherheit unserer Gäste sind seit Bestehen unserer Gesellschaft Teil des gelebten Leistungsversprechens, ihr Schutz gehört seit 90 Jahren zu unseren Grundüberzeugungen. Dieser großen Verantwortung gegenüber unseren Gästen, wie auch unseren Mitarbeitenden und Partnern, sind wir uns aus Tradition bewusst und nehmen sie Tag für Tag wahr. Auf höchstem Niveau. Gerade jetzt bekommt diese Verantwortung eine besondere zusätzliche Bedeutung für uns.

 

Das Coronavirus (COVID-19) beherrscht nicht nur die Schlagzeilen, es betrifft uns alle. Wir alle stehen heute gemeinsam in der Verantwortung, unseren Beitrag zur Eindämmung dieser Pandemie zu leisten. Für mich geht das weit über das unternehmerische Denken und Handeln hinaus. Ich sehe uns als Deutsche Hospitality in der Pflicht, unsere gesellschaftliche Verantwortung wahrzunehmen. Keine Grenze, keine Regierung und kein Unternehmen kann das Virus derzeit aufhalten. Wir können aber einen Beitrag dazu leisten, dass sich das Virus weniger schnell ausbreitet und das Gesundheitssystem funktionstüchtig bleibt. Diesen Beitrag leisten wir aus Überzeugung und ohne Kompromisse.

 

Bereits seit Beginn der Ausbreitung setzen wir Maßnahmen in den Bereichen Prävention, Hygiene und Schutz konsequent um. Wir stützen uns dabei auf die Empfehlungen der internationalen Gesundheitsbehörden (WHO und CDC) und gehen bei Bedarf noch weiter. Jedes einzelne unserer Hotels ist zudem in permanentem Austausch mit den zuständigen Behörden und implementiert bei Bedarf weitere Maßnahmen.

 

Das Coronavirus wird uns und unser Leben noch auf unbestimmte Zeit beeinflussen. Gesellschaftlich und wirtschaftlich, vor allem aber auch ganz persönlich. Ich wünsche Ihnen allen die nötige Umsicht, aber auch Zuversicht. In der Menschheit waren es immer die schweren Zeiten, die uns gegenseitig helfen ließen. Tun wir das besonders hier und heute – für unsere Liebsten und die ganze Gesellschaft.

 

Ich danke Ihnen im Namen aller Mitarbeitenden für Ihr Vertrauen in unser Haus. Wir werden uns mit aller Kraft weiter dafür einsetzen, unseren täglichen Beitrag zu leisten. Heute, morgen und in Zukunft.

 

Für Fragen stehen Ihnen unsere Ansprechpartner in unseren Hotels jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.

 

Passen Sie gut auf sich auf und bleiben Sie uns gewogen.

 

 

Thomas Willms,

CEO Deutsche Hospitality

Thomas Willms,
CEO Deutsche Hospitality